Bonvita Rice Chocolate Vegan White 100g
There is now a tasty chocolate replacement for anyone who cannot or does not want to eat milk chocolate due to lactose intolerance or a vegan lifestyle. For this chocolate, which must be called "couverture" according to Dutch law, it has rice milk powder. The result is a tablet with a taste that is impossible to distinguish from that of real chocolate.
- Lactose free
- Gluten Free
Ingredients: bar white. ingredients: cocoa butter*°(53%), raw cane sugar*°, rice milk powder*(18%), sunflower lecithin*, vanilla*°. *) from organic agriculture. May contain traces of peanuts, nuts and dairy products.
Nutritional value per 100g